Contact Change Request Announcements‌


NIPR is pleased to announce the following states are now available to accept a Contact Change Request for physical addresses, email addresses, phone numbers, and fax numbers:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

All other states will continue to accept physical address changes.


Bail license and Adjuster license address changes will need to be made directly with the California Department of Insurance.